5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49,+7/57,+8/64,PMPS 355

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Instead of having 2 - 12 hr 'smiles' yesterday, he's had 1 - 24 hr smile. How strange is that?

I'm BTB, again.
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289

Actually that is what I think that I am seeing in his chart...that he doesn't do a 12 hour curve but a 24 hour curve. But I want to plot him out in an actual graph to look at the pattern to make sure I am seeing what I think I'm seeing.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105

The chance of him doing anything twice so you can figure it out, is slim. :lol: You know how he is. :roll:

Looks like he wants to go scuba diving again today.
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105

What did I say he would do if my hunch was right...rise all night with a dip towards the end, and then make a dive for the basement during the am cycle today. Now what did he do last night...rose all evening then dipped at the end and now is making a run for the basement.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49

The bounce should start in somewhere from +7 to +9 and his meter may greet you tonight. But he has now earned the same reduction twice...but this time shoot through the bounce and the next cycle drop him to a Fat 2.0 instead of a true 2u.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang.
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49

A fat 2.0 is pretty much what he's getting, haven't been able to get a 2.25 the last 2 shots.
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49,+7/57

Well then two choices hold him at the fat 2u until he drops below 40 like a long-term diabetic or drop him to a true 2u since he went below 50 which would earn him a reduction as a newly dxed diabetic. Your choice.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49,+7/57,+8/64

Here's how the dose is, the top of the plunger is at the bottom of the line. If you could see light, it would be 2.25. But you can't. So what it is it? a FAT 2.0? or SKINNY 2.25? I have no clue, but both his last shots have been there. My nerves couldn't take him dropping below 40.
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49,+7/57,+8/64

If the bottom of the plunger is just resting on the top of the 2u line then that is a fat 2u if there is no daylight between the bottom of the plunger and the top of the line, or you could call it at skinny 2.25u either way you are naming something that is basically a 2.15 ish

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49,+7/57,+8/64

I think we're talking about the same thing, just calling it differently. Point up, if the top of the plunger is even with the top of the line, it's an even unit right? Like 2 U. If the top of the plunger is even with the bottom, it makes it a little more, like 2+ right? or am I measuring wrong? I'm so confused. @-) :lol: If the bottom of the plunger is on TOP of the 2 line, don't that make it almost 1.5? What am I doing wrong?

Wait you calling the very edge of the plunger the bottom of the plunger? To me that's the top, is that where I'm not understanding?
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49,+7/57,+8/64

Bottom is towards the needle. Top is away from the needle so if the needle is pointing down, a true 2u would be with the bottom edge of the plunger resting on the bottom of the 2u line.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49,+7/57,+8/64

:lol: :lol: No wonder I was so confused! What you call the bottom, I call the top. :lol: We're talking about the same thing though.

Are you watching the Derby? What beautiful animals.
 
Re: 5/4 Lucian AMPS 289,+4/105,+6/49,+7/57,+8/64

Yeah I am, I love to watch all the races that make up the Triple Crown, but the Derby is just Special! Its on my Bucket List to do before I die is to go watch the running for the roses in person. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
There's his bounce, but not near as high as expected.

I try to watch the derby every year, along with the preakness and belmont, this one was amazing for sure. Never been in person. Would love to see Orb take the Triple Crown, been 35 yrs since there was a winner.
Saw races in FL as a teen. Grew up not far from the track. Love the horses. Hate greyhound races. grrrrrrrr Had those near me too, refused to go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top