5/4 Kit cat AMPS 84, +2 72, +5 76, PMPS 94, +2 74

I'm really curious as to how she'll do. She was on one drop previously, and would drop to limes, so we started adding in some higher low carb food so we could increase the dose a bit (she still had higher blue preshots), so I'm wondering how that'll all work on a lower dose, since I'm sticking with the food for now. I guess it gives me options to try food wise if her numbers start to go up. I'm also just trying to not jinx anything by being too excited. SO SUPERSTITIOUS AM I!
 
Back
Top