Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-jackson-amps-445.277107/
So… 1.75 units drops Jack too low. (For SLGS and being able to have family use the Libre, anyway.) But 1.5, and even my hopeful 1.5 fat, leave him in the reds.
Ugh…
I don’t know if it will work. But my next thought is to try alternating the two doses? I know it won’t make for a steady depot, but maybe it would overall balance out….?
So… 1.75 units drops Jack too low. (For SLGS and being able to have family use the Libre, anyway.) But 1.5, and even my hopeful 1.5 fat, leave him in the reds.
Ugh…
I don’t know if it will work. But my next thought is to try alternating the two doses? I know it won’t make for a steady depot, but maybe it would overall balance out….?
