Gracie's Yesterday
5/3 Recap:
AMPS: 91
+2.5: 133
+6: 190
+10: 169
PMPS: 122
+2: 106
+4: 66
+4.5: 59
+5: 66
+6: 65
+7: 76
+8.5: 83
+10: 70
Happy Friday! Sending out more healing vines for Sid today and any others who need them.
Gracie had a little bounce yesterday....we'll take a blue bounce and clearing so quickly. It's too soon to tell if she's going to hold this reduction as we believe she is one that takes a full six cycles to decide whether she likes the lower dose or not. This is the third cycle of possible influence from the higher dose. Three more....please hold baby girl. She's doing great...happy, purry, chirpy....all is right in Gracieland with her and her little buddy Tobey.
We continue to be concerned about Gus.....things just seem a little off. We had to take him off the AB for his tail as it was making him sick and he hasn't quite gotten back to where he was in terms of eating and normal poos. We're giving him acidophilus and hoping he will get totally back to normal soon.
Have a great day.
5/3 Recap:
AMPS: 91
+2.5: 133
+6: 190
+10: 169
PMPS: 122
+2: 106
+4: 66
+4.5: 59
+5: 66
+6: 65
+7: 76
+8.5: 83
+10: 70
Happy Friday! Sending out more healing vines for Sid today and any others who need them.
Gracie had a little bounce yesterday....we'll take a blue bounce and clearing so quickly. It's too soon to tell if she's going to hold this reduction as we believe she is one that takes a full six cycles to decide whether she likes the lower dose or not. This is the third cycle of possible influence from the higher dose. Three more....please hold baby girl. She's doing great...happy, purry, chirpy....all is right in Gracieland with her and her little buddy Tobey.
We continue to be concerned about Gus.....things just seem a little off. We had to take him off the AB for his tail as it was making him sick and he hasn't quite gotten back to where he was in terms of eating and normal poos. We're giving him acidophilus and hoping he will get totally back to normal soon.
Have a great day.