5/4 Gracie PMPS 50 +1 75 +2.5 77 +4 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/3 Recap:
AMPS: 91
+2.5: 133
+6: 190
+10: 169
PMPS: 122
+2: 106
+4: 66
+4.5: 59
+5: 66
+6: 65
+7: 76
+8.5: 83
+10: 70


Happy Friday! Sending out more healing vines for Sid today and any others who need them.

Gracie had a little bounce yesterday....we'll take a blue bounce and clearing so quickly. It's too soon to tell if she's going to hold this reduction as we believe she is one that takes a full six cycles to decide whether she likes the lower dose or not. This is the third cycle of possible influence from the higher dose. Three more....please hold baby girl. She's doing great...happy, purry, chirpy....all is right in Gracieland with her and her little buddy Tobey.

We continue to be concerned about Gus.....things just seem a little off. We had to take him off the AB for his tail as it was making him sick and he hasn't quite gotten back to where he was in terms of eating and normal poos. We're giving him acidophilus and hoping he will get totally back to normal soon.

Have a great day. :-D
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie AMPS 53 +1.5 73 +3 98

Lots of healing vines for Gus. Get better soon fella.

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Stay green Miss Gracie.

hugs
t
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie AMPS 53 +1.5 73 +3 98

Nice green surf there Gracie today! A blue bounce. Wow! That would be soooo nice. She is looking great.

Healing vines that Gus gets to feeling better soon. Have a great night Marje!
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie AMPS 53 +1.5 73 +3 98

Looking good and green, Princess Gracie! Sending healing vines to sweet guy Gus to get back on track.
Liz
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie AMPS 53 +1.5 73 +3 98

Gracie is doing so well on her new dose! What beautiful numbers. I'd take a blue 'bounce' any day of the week. :razz:

I do hope Gus feels better soon! The poor baby. Maybe a different ab would work better for him?

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie AMPS 53 +1.5 73 +3 98

Nice all green surf there for Gracie. Sending feel better vines for Gus, and I know it's a worry when we notice they are a little off.
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie AMPS 53 +1.5 73 +3 98

I don't know that you can consider blue a bounce! :lol: :lol: I hope Gues fells better now he is off the ABs. Sending lots of healing vines.
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie AMPS 53 +1.5 73 +3 98

What a great cycle for Miss Gracie.

Marje, so sorry to hear about your sweet Gus and sending lots of healing vines and prayers to Gus and your whole family.
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie AMPS 53 +1.5 73 +3 98 +8 74 +10 56

Feel better, Gus! We have a new batch of healing vines ready to send to you this evening.

Gracie, you look fantastic. You'll be wearing that green gown to the parties this weekend, that's for sure.

Tobey, lots of work to do at the parties. We need a big, strong kitty to help in the kitchen with the great batches of cimmamum cake mix. Are you ready?

Enjoy the weekend, Marje & Mike. I hope that Gus will be feeling better soon,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie PMPS 50

DH here - Another great day for Miss G so far. She looked exactly like this the night before last when she dipped into the 30's and got a reduction. Watching her close tonight. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie PMPS 50

she's looking fantastic in green! you must be thrilled with how gracie is doing these days!

sending healing thoughts to our buddy, gus! how is his tail owie?
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie PMPS 50 +1 75 +2.5 77

Thanks everyone. Gracie is still surfing.....and Gus seems a little better tonight.
 
Re: 5/4 Gracie PMPS 50 +1 75 +2.5 77

Amazing! Gracie has been having these lovely greens surfing! So happy for you Marjorie! Other than the our advicer here, suddenly I realise you are a mum bean too! :lol:
Wish you & Gracie a nice green weekend!
 
What a lovely day for Gracie!

I was just thinking about Gus....I'm sorry he seems a little "off", but glad ot hear he was feeling a bit better last night. Those ABs can be so rough on our kitties.

We're thinking of you guys :YMHUG: !
 
BOS for shooting a 50--I'd be reluctant, but you manage it all so well!!
Green Gracie, hope she continues on & on in green--Hugs & love from us!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top