5/4 Gobbles PMPS 80 +2 84 +5.5 93 +8.5 87 **photos**

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheBowHuntress

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo:
felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posting.php?mode=edit&f=9&t=94495&p=1012948

I slept through the nadir alarm once again; good thing I gave Gobbles a reduction yesterday as well as a late PM shot. I can't believe how tired I've been. He was at 108 when he woke me at PM+9. I shot an hour late last night and ran out of Vital strips, so tests from last night's PM+2 on are using my ReliOn. I ordered Vital strips on the 1st and hopefully they'll arrive in today's mail.

I suspect his high AMPS this morning is most likely due to the late shot and possibly a difference in the two meters. I had intended shooting late today as well as tomorrow morning because I'm going to be out of town tomorrow for my son's birthday, but we'll see how the day plays out.
 
Re: 5/4 Gobbles AMPS 155

Gobbles & Dandelions, from photo shoot on 5/4/2013. I would love to have these pictures within the post, rather than needing to be clicked on. Anyone know how?
 

Attachments

  • gobprofiledandelion05012013RZ.jpg
    gobprofiledandelion05012013RZ.jpg
    65.2 KB · Views: 329
  • gobstandingdandelion05012013.jpgRZ.jpg
    gobstandingdandelion05012013.jpgRZ.jpg
    83.1 KB · Views: 325
Re: 5/4 Gobbles AMPS 155 +4 108 +6 77 **beautiful photos**

Great photos! Gobbles looks very content. And the weather there looks so much nicer than it's been here the past few days.
Phyllis >^..^<
 
Re: 5/4 Gobbles AMPS 155 +4 108 +6 77 **beautiful photos**

Nice slide to green for Gobbles today. Those are great pictures. He is a beautiful cat.
 
Re: 5/4 Gobbles AMPS 155 +4 108 +6 77 **beautiful photos**

Great photos! He looks very happy.. The hunter in a field of dandelion..
 
Re: 5/4 Gobbles AMPS 155 +4 108 +6 77 PMPS 80 **photos**

Thanks everyone for your compliments on Gobbles' photos. I am so proud to be his mommy cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/4 Gobbles AMPS 155 +4 108 +6 77 PMPS 80 **photos**

LOVE the photos!!! The colors are so vivid and Gobby so handsome!

If you download the photos to picasa, then you can resize them and then put the link inside the boxes.
 
Re: 5/4 Gobbles AMPS 155 +4 108 +6 77 PMPS 80 **photos**

Wow - what great pics! I love the first one best. That is one for a frame!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top