5/4, Falafel, AMPS 125 +3.75 43 +4 49 - reduction?

thornmallow__

Member Since 2024
Previous condo: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-3-falafel-amps-185-7-102.289582/

Should I reduce PMPS back down to 0.25U, or hold the dose since this could be a result of her dose increase on yesterday's PMPS?

5/3, I did AMPS at 7:15am bc I overslept, PMPS at 6:15pm like normal because I theorized that the slight dose increase would be okay with her depleted depot from the missed shots over the weekend. Today's AMPS was at the normal time, 6:15am.
 
Back
Top