5/4 Buddy AMPS 136 (2.00u), PMPS 180 (2.00u), ques?

Status
Not open for further replies.

sommerbethel

Member Since 2009
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13565

buddy seems like his normal self today:)

buddy had a double dose decrease this weekend and I'm now wondering if it was too soon bc of tonight's PMPS...how long should I wait to see if I should bump it up again?
 
He has gotten to the 50's from this kind of PS before, so let's see where he goes tonight. If he continues trending up then you might want to increase tomorrow night, but I think it's a little too soon to worry tonight. :smile:
 
Libby and Lucy said:
He has gotten to the 50's from this kind of PS before, so let's see where he goes tonight. If he continues trending up then you might want to increase tomorrow night, but I think it's a little too soon to worry tonight. :smile:

you are totally right Libby...45 +2.49min, 45 +2.56min, +3 46

now, question is should I decrease his dose for tomorrow?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top