5/4 Annie PMPS 209, +1 157, +2 176

Status
Not open for further replies.

RockStar033

Member Since 2012
she's still holding steady in the purples for her amps, increased her dose today by 0.25 so she now gets 1.25u BID. hopefully this will bring her numbers down a bit :smile:
 
Re: 5/4 Annie PMPS 209, +1 157

Gettin nervous. Not home till 2:30 think she'll be fine. Hubby is setting his alarm for an hour
 
Re: 5/4 Annie PMPS 209, +1 157

I'm glad you increased but that is a big drop for a +1. I'd recommend DH get a +2 to see how fast she's coming down.

Nice to see her in blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top