RockStar033 Member Since 2012 May 4, 2012 #1 she's still holding steady in the purples for her amps, increased her dose today by 0.25 so she now gets 1.25u BID. hopefully this will bring her numbers down a bit :smile:
she's still holding steady in the purples for her amps, increased her dose today by 0.25 so she now gets 1.25u BID. hopefully this will bring her numbers down a bit :smile:
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 May 4, 2012 #2 Re: 5/4 Annie AMPS 320 Good luck with the extra juice!
RockStar033 Member Since 2012 May 4, 2012 #3 Re: 5/4 Annie AMPS 320, +2 319, +5 239 Her numbers are lookin alot better so far :smile:
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 May 4, 2012 #4 Re: 5/4 Annie AMPS 320, +2 319, +5 239 awesome! hopefully it's going to move her BGs down a notch overall!
Re: 5/4 Annie AMPS 320, +2 319, +5 239 awesome! hopefully it's going to move her BGs down a notch overall!
RockStar033 Member Since 2012 May 4, 2012 #5 Re: 5/4 Annie PMPS 209, +1 157 Gettin nervous. Not home till 2:30 think she'll be fine. Hubby is setting his alarm for an hour
Re: 5/4 Annie PMPS 209, +1 157 Gettin nervous. Not home till 2:30 think she'll be fine. Hubby is setting his alarm for an hour
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator May 5, 2012 #6 Re: 5/4 Annie PMPS 209, +1 157 I'm glad you increased but that is a big drop for a +1. I'd recommend DH get a +2 to see how fast she's coming down. Nice to see her in blue.
Re: 5/4 Annie PMPS 209, +1 157 I'm glad you increased but that is a big drop for a +1. I'd recommend DH get a +2 to see how fast she's coming down. Nice to see her in blue.