5/4/19 Olive AMPS 257; +5=195; +8=138; PMPS 187; +4=186; +6=113

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday caber 211

Reducie given after last night's shark visit. So I guess this morning's AMPS is expected. My how fast you get use to the blue PS.

I did the 0.5 reducie since she went so low, so hopefully it wasn't to much. She usually doesn't hold the half unit reducie and we end up going back.
 
WOW! Olive took a swim with the Sharks
graphics-sharks-683303.gif


HAPPY WEEKEND.jpg
 
I don't know what possessed me but I washed 1/2 the windows & doors today. I guess tomorrow is the other 1/2.
 
She's having a nice cycle today. Hope the reducie holds. If not, you can always go back up by .25.
Here's hoping you have a night of sleep!
 
Back
Top