dmartini4 Member Since 2010 May 31, 2012 #1 Morning everyone! Hope all is well out there! well we had a pmps of 359 a +4 of 416 and his AMPS was 398 SO... I upped him to 1.5 today Hopefully that will help bring him down some Stay well out there and talk to you later! Denise and Shakes
Morning everyone! Hope all is well out there! well we had a pmps of 359 a +4 of 416 and his AMPS was 398 SO... I upped him to 1.5 today Hopefully that will help bring him down some Stay well out there and talk to you later! Denise and Shakes
Vicky & Gandalf (GA) & Murrlin Member Since 2009 May 31, 2012 #2 That's good that you raised the dose. Also, please get that ketone test in soon.
Sheila & Beau GA & Jeddie GA Member Since 2009 May 31, 2012 #3 I agree on the dose increase - you can probably do a curve Sat or Sun and see what the new dose is doing.
I agree on the dose increase - you can probably do a curve Sat or Sun and see what the new dose is doing.
kse Member Since 2011 May 31, 2012 #4 Come On Shakes! Please let Lev be the insulin you have been needing! Denise, wishing you all the best with the insulin change.
Come On Shakes! Please let Lev be the insulin you have been needing! Denise, wishing you all the best with the insulin change.