5/31 Zeus AMPS 336

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
5/30 Condo

Morning All, TGIF ~O) ~O) ~O)

Zeus seemed to be feeling good last night, more like normal, and he ate really well. He started out low blue yesterday morning and then just kept rising to middle pink before bed. This morning is the 5th cycle of the increase, and we're pink again, if he doesn't ditch the pinks today or tomorrow I think he'll be due for another increase soon. He is not eating much this morning, not even Smokey's leftovers.... And no presents in the LB.

I have to call the vet this morning, I haven't heard from them yet about Miss Smokeys bloodwork.... I won't be surprised if we need to change her thyroid meds, but I hope everything else is normal.

It is already humid here, it's supposed to be in the 90's... Hazy, hot and humid... And to think I had the heat on two days ago AND we had snow flurries. Crazy weather.

Have a good day,
Kathie
 
I'm glad Zeus is eating more like normal. Good luck if you raise the dose. I hope you get good results back on Smokey's bloodwork.
 
Come on down Zeus! All kitties jump in the blue pool, cause it is HOT!

Crazy weather Kathie! Hope Miss Smokey gets a good report!
 
Morning Kathie, hope Zeus slides down today and reads the condo. I hope you get thru the Vetty and Smokey's bloodwork is good. That is crazy weather with such a drastic change! Keep cool.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top