Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Wow! I'm giving him a reduced dose this morning (1.25 units) and will watch him like a hawk.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-7-255-pmps-217-1-5-308.247995/#post-2797238
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-7-255-pmps-217-1-5-308.247995/#post-2797238
