5/31 Trixie AMPS 130 +2.5 88 +4 103 PMPS 139 +2.25 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

We have an early green today :mrgreen: ! She made it to the lagoon last evening, and from that +2.5, it looks like she decided it was kinda fun. Now, we need a surf...MamaBean has to teach this morning, so getting home to check on things would be tricky. HOPEFULLY she's starting to settle down again (anti-jinx). Really, the only thing that is different from last week, when she decided to start creeping up again, is that I did increase her dose a teeny tiny drop. I guess that drop was enough....

Many prayers that Melissa and her crew, as well as all the other folks in the path of danger, stay safe in that nasty, tornado-y weather out there, and many prayers for Georgia and Simon.

Have a great day, LL!
 
Re: 5/31 Trixie AMPS 130 +2.5 88

Yay! Trixie is back in business. That is so good to see. I know you are breathing a little easier. Whatever you did, it worked!

Thank you soooo much for the good vibes. Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 5/31 Trixie AMPS 130 +2.5 88

Morning Amy, it's amazing what an extra drop will do to help their cycles. Looking really good today for Trixie. :mrgreen: Trixie and Mags are about the same as of now. Surf green and safe Trixie. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 5/31 Trixie AMPS 130 +2.5 88

Wow, Trixie! :-D :-D :-D Surf safely, sweetie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I hope you have a good day today, Amy!
Enjoy!
 
Re: 5/31 Trixie AMPS 130 +2.5 88

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

WooHOO! Guess somebody likes that extra drop. Very cine numbers Trixie - now surf that well, 'K? :mrgreen: :cool:

Have a good one Amy, Hope all is well at TBP.
 
Re: 5/31 Trixie AMPS 130 +2.5 88

Nice! :mrgreen: Get on your surfboard, Trix, so Mamabean can do her thing today. Have a good day, Amy!
Liz
 
It's so exciting seeing Trixie in these numbers again. You've worked so hard, Amy, with her doses and the fuds war. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top