Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
We got home just at +17 ahd Tess was in the black so we shot at +17 instead fo waiting. We can easily make up one hour, but I didn't want her to go any higher .
Apparently Tess had already started to bounce when we skipped the shot at PMPS for the 18/18 cycle, I think it wouold work well if she was still so low that we had to stall, but not once she started to come up. Becuse we know she is going to bounce! :roll: So we ended up w/ 2 black preshots and I think if we had just skipped the morning shot it would only have been one in the evening. :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH:
Apparently Tess had already started to bounce when we skipped the shot at PMPS for the 18/18 cycle, I think it wouold work well if she was still so low that we had to stall, but not once she started to come up. Becuse we know she is going to bounce! :roll: So we ended up w/ 2 black preshots and I think if we had just skipped the morning shot it would only have been one in the evening. :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: