5/31 ~ SPIKE~AMP~ 62..PMPS~219..+4/51

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Member Since 2009
Spikes had a crazy 24 hrs. Ds was shooting him for his pm shot (which I measured out) he didnt Get a PMPS test in which I hoped he would. Then he didnt feed him dinner because Princess had some left over food on her plate and he thought that was enough. (I think he was distracted by friends over) I noticed this at 9:00 when I got home and fed a can of ff. I gave Spike his before bed check and he was 37..yikes. I gave him another can for overnight. Then...I overslept and he was an hour late with his reduced dose shot. Hes all furry and purry laying out in his porch. I'll have to give him extra loving today to make up everything. Happy Memorial day LL.
.
 
Re: 5/31 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 62

Yikes, allot of hoopala for this condo. Spike is managing it well, in spike of it all. :lol: He must be liking these numbers and sure he is going to be most appreciative of the extra lovin.
Stopped in to tell you that the American cheese ball is working out great for Boris to get his pill. Was awfully hard trying to get them to stay put in a liv a little.
Thanks gf!
have a good day!
 
Re: 5/31 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 62

Very nice numbers for all that. I hope Ds got a talking to.
Enjoy your day and good luck with the dosecrease.

Oh and, enjoy the extra lovings, Spike man.
 
Re: 5/31 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 62

Congrats on dose decrease! And DS ? well,....don't know what to say! Nobody in my family would test. I knw that my DH only gave shoot ONCE!
hope Your trip to Boston was nice! More planting?
hot day here,wait for thunderstorm! maybe will cool off!
Have a nice day!
 
Re: 5/31 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 62

not much bounce today from the 30's, not bad. :smile: I hope Spike got lots of extra fuds today.
 
Spike has been to RBC enough times now that he doesn't have to stay and see the sights anymore. Just a quick drive by and head back home.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top