5/31 Rusty AMPS 160, +5.5 160, +9 184, PMPS 216, +4.5 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Good Morning, Everyone,

Finally we're back on some sort of schedule. It it still raining here and got quite cold last night (44 degrees this morning; after a high in the 80s yesterday). We need the rain, but I hope we don't get as much as you guys in TX, OK, and the Plains!
Rusty had a good night and woke us up early, snuggling into the blankets. I hope he comes down from the trip bounce today. I may have to raise his dose by a drop if he sticks in these higher numbers. Up by a drop won't be so bad, because his appetite has much improved. I hope he is over his pancreatitis flare.

Nothing planned for today except for more recuperation and to get ready for next week, which is full of activities. Wishing you all a good day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Last edited:
Chilly brrrrr!!! I hope it gets a bit warmer than that, but snuggly with a fuzzy Rusty isn't too shabby! I'm glad his appy is improving....man, do I hate p-titis. Hopefully he'll be back in the lagoon in no time. Have a great day, Ella!
 
Hey Rusty!! My Mamabean been gone for a week, so's I gots a lower dose and probly not been to lagoon. I seen you been there only on the 23rd. I's expectin to be there soon cuz Mama is givin me my regular higer dose, and hopes to see you there too. I misses you a lot. You wuz snugglin wif your Mama under the blankies this morning, that's so cozy :cat:

Wuv,
Lulu

Oops, I looked again and seen you been to lagoon on 29th. Wuz you lookin for me??

I really think Lulu has a crush on Rusty ;)
 
Happy Sunday!
I am glad to hear that Rusty's appetite has improved.
I'm sorry to hear that he had a pancreatitis attack.
Sending tons of vines.
 
Nothing like consistency, though consistency is the lagoon is even better. Maybe flat blues means something for tonight?

So sweet on the snuggling. As much fun as Rusty had at camp, there's nothing like home.
 
Sounds like a nice recuperating day. I love those recharging days.

Now, Rusty, Polly's got the market on blue line. Get yourself back to the Lagoon where you belong.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Rusty decided to go up and slog around in the Yellow Marsh. He'll get a dosecrease tomorrow morning if he doesn't come down tonight. It's still raining and not expected to clear until Wednesday. I have postponed the bike ride I am leading from June 2nd to June 9th.
 
Wow that is some cold weather Ella! Sorry to hear Rusty had a pancreatitis attack, but glad he's doing better. Hope you had a restful day anyway!
 
The threat is on the table Rusty... All the lagoon hounds are missing you - especially that Lulu - what a cute little hussy, I think she wanted to be snuggling under the blankets with you this morning!
 
Yo, Rusty! Hope you enjoyed your vacation. Me'n China been watching the lagoon for you. We even checked out the deep end a couple of times. China had to haul Sheba in once when she went out too far. Nobody hauled me in - I had to swim back myself. Come on down to the lagoon tomorrow and see how hard we been working! Everybody there misses you! - Cinco

I often say you need to take a day off after your vacation to recover from it! I hope you are all rested up and feeling perkier in the morning, Ella. And Rusty, back to work! Those deputies of yours look like the keystone cops out there!
 
Hi Ella :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Sorry I missed you yesterday. I always love it when you call the 200's a bounce. Just goes to show how well Rusty really is doing, and the 200's really are a bounce. Like the steady blues yesterday Rusty, but I do hope you find the normal numbers, as I read mama may up the dose some.

Nice on the appy Rusty! Keep on eating those fuds.

Have a good one Ella.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top