? 5/31 Rudy AMPS 353, +3.5 214

SweetGreyRudy

Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-30-rudy-amps-229-3-190.290612/#post-3183526

Still seeing high numbers after the fur shot. He just vomited and pooped but continues to visit the litter box to strain. He pooped yesterday, so not super worried about constipation but will likely give a very small dose of Miralax tonight just to make sure. Bummed to see him not feeling well after such a nice run of lower numbers. Confirming that we should hold his dose at 4.25U until he starts to drop again?
 
Yes, since you saw green at this dose, you would hold it for a total of 10 cycles. Paws crossed for more green today.
 
Back
Top