Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-27-ruby-amps-81-3-83-6-122-10-95-pmps-89-pic.263841/
For the first time in a very long time, Ruby has been throwing us limes and I have no idea why. We went out Sunday, left her lots of her favorite fishy high carb food and when we came home she was still low. She bounced up higher the next day but then came down again. Reduced her dose 4 cycles ago--could the 3.25u dose depot still be in effect even though we skipped a shot and emptied the depot a bit? I would like to reduce her once more down to 2.75 units tomorrow morning as this is a worrisome trend. Literally nothing else has changed about our routine.
For the first time in a very long time, Ruby has been throwing us limes and I have no idea why. We went out Sunday, left her lots of her favorite fishy high carb food and when we came home she was still low. She bounced up higher the next day but then came down again. Reduced her dose 4 cycles ago--could the 3.25u dose depot still be in effect even though we skipped a shot and emptied the depot a bit? I would like to reduce her once more down to 2.75 units tomorrow morning as this is a worrisome trend. Literally nothing else has changed about our routine.
There isn't enough time in a day for all that I need to do. Life post-pandemic has been very different for me. And until the last few days there hasn't been much to worry about.