tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72077&p=782674#p782674
Yesterday: Yesterday is a blue then purple day. I think Rosy is in a bounce or the effect of the reduced dose. Take a few more cycles for her "sign" to show! ;-)
Today: A hot & sunny day. The building on the next block is having an overall renovation. Workers all over building the "what you call that?" we use bamboo to cover the outside of the whole buliding. Because there is a distance from us, my cats are watching them working from our window. Guess a substitute of bird watching? Poor city cats! :cry:
The real Spider Man! They are at the top of the 25 th storey buliding now! Takes only 2 days to finish covering the whole building. This building renovation can take as long as 18-24 mths.

AMPS 380 gave canned breakfast & 1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72077&p=782674#p782674
Yesterday: Yesterday is a blue then purple day. I think Rosy is in a bounce or the effect of the reduced dose. Take a few more cycles for her "sign" to show! ;-)
Today: A hot & sunny day. The building on the next block is having an overall renovation. Workers all over building the "what you call that?" we use bamboo to cover the outside of the whole buliding. Because there is a distance from us, my cats are watching them working from our window. Guess a substitute of bird watching? Poor city cats! :cry:
The real Spider Man! They are at the top of the 25 th storey buliding now! Takes only 2 days to finish covering the whole building. This building renovation can take as long as 18-24 mths.

AMPS 380 gave canned breakfast & 1u