5/31 OliverTwist amps 131 +2 115 +3.5 56 +4 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo

today
amps----131
+2--------115
+3.5-------56
+4---------64
pmps-----94
+2---------69
+3---------77
+4.5-------62


Hello LL
I'm using a quite moment to post Ollie's numbers. He earned a reduction last night at pmps +4.5=48. Today started his new dose of a fat.5

thank you all who visited yesterday. You kind thoughts and prayers for my cousin during this awful time are very much appreciated.

take good care, prayers for us all and blue skies. Extra special prayers for my cousin Maria. too many tears.
xoxo
mary
 
Hi Mary, congrats on the reducie for Ollie, looking very nice today. I'm so sorry about your cousin's son, how tragic. My prayers and thoughts are with you and your cousin and families.
 
Oh, ((Mary)), I just read about your cousin's son. I am so sorry. This is a difficult time for your family. Please know you all are in my thoughts.

Ollie is doing GREAT! Congrats on the reduction. :mrgreen:

:YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top