ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps----131
+2--------115
+3.5-------56
+4---------64
pmps-----94
+2---------69
+3---------77
+4.5-------62
Hello LL
I'm using a quite moment to post Ollie's numbers. He earned a reduction last night at pmps +4.5=48. Today started his new dose of a fat.5
thank you all who visited yesterday. You kind thoughts and prayers for my cousin during this awful time are very much appreciated.
take good care, prayers for us all and blue skies. Extra special prayers for my cousin Maria. too many tears.
xoxo
mary
today
amps----131
+2--------115
+3.5-------56
+4---------64
pmps-----94
+2---------69
+3---------77
+4.5-------62
Hello LL
I'm using a quite moment to post Ollie's numbers. He earned a reduction last night at pmps +4.5=48. Today started his new dose of a fat.5
thank you all who visited yesterday. You kind thoughts and prayers for my cousin during this awful time are very much appreciated.
take good care, prayers for us all and blue skies. Extra special prayers for my cousin Maria. too many tears.
xoxo
mary