Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...85-9-67-11-117-pmps-132-3-5-151-5-115.247994/
Still liking this dose...
Still liking this dose...
I can't advise but you are doing a heck of a job with your kitty. I'm on SLGS too so I don't know the regulations for TR. I'm sure someone will come along and give you great advice on the dosing.
Might have spoken too soon.good dose.
Might have spoken too soon.This time it was harder to bring him up. Don't think this is a good "away from home" dose.