LindyNova
Member Since 2019
Nova may like this dose, and hanging out on the beach, but I'm not sure of what to do at this point. Hold for a while and see what happens while this blue/green mix does its thing to help heal her, or..... is there the possibility that I will have to increase her dose to get her in the greens more often? 
Hope everyone has a great Last day of May!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-30-nova-amps-81.230264/
Hope everyone has a great Last day of May!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-30-nova-amps-81.230264/
