5/31: Nova--amps 119--blue green mix--hold or increase?/+6.5 pm=59

I think with TR once you start seeing greens you hold the dose a little longer. You just saw a 60 on Friday night. It doesn't look like you have a lot of room for an increase to me. Nova is looking good.
 
she likes the beach...but she is going away from the lagoon every day...
 
Last edited:
With TR, once your kitty is seeing nadirs that are < 200, you hold the dose for 5 days. I'd hold the dose tonight and then increase tomorrow unless the numbers tell you differently.
 
With TR, once your kitty is seeing nadirs that are < 200, you hold the dose for 5 days. I'd hold the dose tonight and then increase tomorrow unless the numbers tell you differently.
Thanks, Sienne. Yeah, I figured as much. It seems with the back-to back and frequent reductions, the depot is finally starting to drain, and she is evening out. I, personally, would feel better if I waited a day or two, but, well......if its better for Nova, it works for me.

Working full time, even tho I can come home for lunch & my Boss Man is totally cool, I feel bad if I have to stay & monitor if she drops too low. Oh well....it is what t is. People (DH, & friends) think I'm crazy doing all this for "a cat" but she's my baby. :cat:
 
It's fine to hold a bit longer. Sometimes, we have to take life into consideration. Just put a note on your spreadsheet so when people take a look, they'll understand your rationale.
 
Back
Top