Yesterday was another blue start to pink bounce then who knows what the heck she did overnight. :shock: I thought it was a slow slide.
5/30 Recap:
AMPS 167 +3.5 377 +9.5 245
PMPS 303 +4 201 +9 202
Blech, yuck and ARGHH!!! is all I can say about this morning.
She didn't seem to be coming down too fast last night, but this morning she took off like a rocket ship so she's got me worried about what she did overnight. I did a retest on the same drop of blood for that +3, and I'd rather not report that number. We haven't been on THAT floor since the bread starter incident.
It's now 6 cycles on this dose, but I'm going to wait until tomorrow morning and raise her up. I also think about lowering her. I worry she is overdose with the tumor dying off. I have a couple days in between rowing after tomorrow morning so will be able to stay up late tomorrow night to see what the heck she is doing. On the other hand, maybe I should hold off the dosecrease cause that could just cause NDW. Darn cat, just wish she'd move to lows during the day so I could figure out what she's doing. Anyway, the threat is there!
Neko was all happy this morning at both the +9 get out of bed for rowing as well as AMPS. She knows it's test time as soon as I get up and was patiently waiting for me at the test spot. There was no activity in the LB overnight, but I noted a suspicious squatting outside under some bushes after first breffs. She's currently back in the solarium snoozing away while her bean frets.
5/30 Recap:
AMPS 167 +3.5 377 +9.5 245
PMPS 303 +4 201 +9 202
Blech, yuck and ARGHH!!! is all I can say about this morning.
It's now 6 cycles on this dose, but I'm going to wait until tomorrow morning and raise her up. I also think about lowering her. I worry she is overdose with the tumor dying off. I have a couple days in between rowing after tomorrow morning so will be able to stay up late tomorrow night to see what the heck she is doing. On the other hand, maybe I should hold off the dosecrease cause that could just cause NDW. Darn cat, just wish she'd move to lows during the day so I could figure out what she's doing. Anyway, the threat is there!
Neko was all happy this morning at both the +9 get out of bed for rowing as well as AMPS. She knows it's test time as soon as I get up and was patiently waiting for me at the test spot. There was no activity in the LB overnight, but I noted a suspicious squatting outside under some bushes after first breffs. She's currently back in the solarium snoozing away while her bean frets.