5/31 Neko AMPS 287 PMPS 300 +4.5 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was another blue start to pink bounce then who knows what the heck she did overnight. :shock: I thought it was a slow slide.

5/30 Recap:
AMPS 167 +3.5 377 +9.5 245
PMPS 303 +4 201 +9 202
Blech, yuck and ARGHH!!! is all I can say about this morning.
1892_mad_smiley_banging_head_against_a_brick_wall.gif
She didn't seem to be coming down too fast last night, but this morning she took off like a rocket ship so she's got me worried about what she did overnight. I did a retest on the same drop of blood for that +3, and I'd rather not report that number. We haven't been on THAT floor since the bread starter incident.

It's now 6 cycles on this dose, but I'm going to wait until tomorrow morning and raise her up. I also think about lowering her. I worry she is overdose with the tumor dying off. I have a couple days in between rowing after tomorrow morning so will be able to stay up late tomorrow night to see what the heck she is doing. On the other hand, maybe I should hold off the dosecrease cause that could just cause NDW. Darn cat, just wish she'd move to lows during the day so I could figure out what she's doing. Anyway, the threat is there!

Neko was all happy this morning at both the +9 get out of bed for rowing as well as AMPS. She knows it's test time as soon as I get up and was patiently waiting for me at the test spot. There was no activity in the LB overnight, but I noted a suspicious squatting outside under some bushes after first breffs. She's currently back in the solarium snoozing away while her bean frets.
 
Re: 5/31 Neko AMPS 287 +3 431

The other way Neko! It is such a guessing game sometimes. Good luck with the increase if you go with it. Hopefully she will just read her condo and get with the program. Have a great day Wendy!
 
Re: 5/31 Neko AMPS 287 +3 431

Hi Wendy

Neko likes to do things backwards, coming down at night, when the bean cant keep poking. Think she knows that? :lol:

What a good girl to wait for you at her testing spot in the morning. :smile: Mine sits on the sink and yells at me.
 
Re: 5/31 Neko AMPS 287 +3 431 +6 389

+6 389
Never so glad to see pink again!! Whew. The sun is out - yeah! Here's hoping it'll warm up for a while now. Things are looking sunnier. :-D How about some yellows soon Neko?

@Melissa - I'm hoping the threat will do it, it seems to work more than 50% of the time. :lol:

@Barb - I do think Neko knows I won't poke as much at night. :lol: Since she started this pattern I've been using less strips each day. I've read that there are some cats whose cycles are independent of shot times - Neko must be one of those. Neko just yells for fuds in the morning, but she knows the pokes come first.
 
Re: 5/31 Neko AMPS 287 +3 431 +6 389

Stinky pinky beats grr_red and the color that shall not be named! The dosecrease gauntlet has been tossed Neko, you have been warned! :evil:
 

Attachments

  • rainbow kitty.jpeg
    rainbow kitty.jpeg
    9.8 KB · Views: 244
Re: 5/31 Neko AMPS 287 +3 431 +6 389

I hope you can figure out what is going on with Neko's numbers this weekend. I hope she keeps sliding down today.
 
+10.5 317 PMPS 300 +4.5 235

Sloooow slide in progress - maybe.

@Anne - Rainbow indeed, I'm just used to a rainbow in order of colours, instead of just random like today! Threat isn't doing it's job yet.

@Carla - A very slow slide but I think I'm going to have to sacrifice sleep to figure out what is going on.

@Rhiannon - Rainbow queen is back in business. :YMSIGH: Hope you guys are safe from the fires!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top