5/31 Lucy PMPS=148; +5=164

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning!

Yesterday's

I think she did good last night.
And she gave me a high enough number this morning, so I didn't have to skip the AM shot!

She ate her breakfast well, but not as well as yesterday's meals.
I am delaying the shot time gradually to prepare for this evening's late shot, and she really doesn't like getting breakfast later than usual.....
She vomited a bit of stomach acid while she was waiting. She often dose that whenever I feed her breakfast late, late dinner is usually OK though...

I will check again t +2 before going to work.

Mariko & Lucy
 
Re: 5/31 Lucy AMPS=146; +2=128

Thank you!!! +2 is 128.
I'm leaving now... late for work! Looks like I won't have to worry too much about her going too low while I'm at work!
Have a wonderful Friday! Mariko & Lucy
 
Re: 5/31 Lucy PMPS=148

Lucy's PMPS is about the same as today's AMPS.
For some reason she isn't eating too well this evening. She ate about half so far, and I will have to slowly hand-feed her the rest.
She was doing so good until yesterday.... I don't know what happened, but then this is her, her appetite and energy always go up and down and up and down.
Maybe a bit of stress... I poked her a lot last night!!
Mariko & Lucy
 
Re: 5/31 Lucy PMPS=148

Do you have a timed feeder? That may be a way to make sure Lucy has some food overnight and it is a way to make sure there's food available while you're at work.
 
Oh?? Oh?Oh?Oh?? PMPS=148; +5=164.... Does this look like I gave her a fur shot again...???

Thank you all very much for checking on her SS.
She ate the rest of the food and some snack, and is doing OK.
She is sleeping a lot, but seems relaxed enough, just not perky.

I don't have a timed feeder yet, but I'm going to get one for her - just haven't found one yet.
Maybe I'll shop online.....

Mariko & Lucy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top