Re: 5/31 Lucian AMPS 540,+4/226
I want to see if he'll straighten out, he's down now. I want to give it time.
I've kept his dose for so long, because, even while steering with food, he dropped to 38 on 2.0. Every time I think about raising him, I remember that. If anything, there have been a couple times he would have probably earned a reduction, but I prevented it, in hopes of avoiding the severe bounces.
Dosing every 8 hrs would be a last resort. I already have to schedule everything around Lucian, I wouldn't be able to get anything done, like my physical therapy. I think I'd try splitting his dose in some way before I did that. I'll have to cross those bridges when I get there. It's not an option right now.
One of them vomited this morning, don't know which one. That's always a disadvantage with a multi-cat household. Never know who did what.
I think a 3X day dose would be 1.17....1.75 X 2 divided by 3 = 1.16666 Did I do that right?