5/31 Logan AMPS 469, + 6 313, PMPS 311, +3 248

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Logan

Member Since 2009
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15869

Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 354
+6 245
+11.75 137
+12 129
+12.25 136
PMPS (+12.5) 153
+1 147
+2 99
+2.5 85
+2.83 92
+3.25 108
+4 94
+4.75 88
+5.75 80 (This is w/One Touch Ultra Mini vs Alpha Trak - ran out of strips at this point)
+6.5 99
+7.5 135
Today's AMPS 469

So his liver finally decided to kick in! Logan had lots of HC gravy last night. Using the Alpha Trak, he earns decreases when he drops under 80. While he didn't actually drop under 80 (that we saw) I'm sure he would have if we hadn't been giving him HC. We decreased him to 7 units - down from 7.5. We'll see where he goes with that dose!

He seemed fine through last night's events...definitely full and sleepy by +7.5. We're exhausted and going BTB!
 
Re: 5/31 Logan AMPS 469

Good morning Kelly
Well what an exciting night last night. You and Logan were long overdue to have a night like that.
I just needed to stop by quickly this am as I won't have computer later.

Kind of a bounce this morning for him but hopfeully something is going on and he will find his way down again.
I cannot tell you how thrilled I was to Logan's numbers (sorry if you were panicked) but you knew he was always safe.

Have a terrific day!!!!
 
Re: 5/31 Logan AMPS 469

What a nice night Logan had :mrgreen: Good luck with the dosecrease.
Hope you get a well deserved sleepisingin.
 
Re: 5/31 Logan AMPS 469

Hi Logan, it's your buddy Lanky. Just wanted to say hi. How's your Ma? Mine sure was fussy about last night. Sure hope we get to have fun together again soon. See ya!
 
Re: 5/31 Logan AMPS 469

I hope that you can catch up on some sleep Kelly....Logan is doing so great....good luck with the dosecrease!
Come on Logan boy!!! Do your thing!! This is so great to see!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/31 Logan AMPS 469

Hi Kelly! I see Logan and Mannie are, of sorts, comrades in arms this morning too. His bounce is about the same as Logan's. What a night for you, and me, and hopefully they both can bring that number back down. Have a great day today!
 
Re: 5/31 Logan AMPS 469

Hey Logan,

It's doodles from San Clemente :smile: wow what great numbers! Looks like are mama beans did the same thing with the hc. My mama bean freaked with my good numbers,
she's never seen that good. And she gave me some kitty krack :-D oh boy did I like that!!!

Hope you have a great day Logan, I'm going outside on the balcony to get some rays and watch a little birdie tv flip_cat

Doodles and heidi >"<
 
Re: 5/31 Logan AMPS 469, + 6 313

Still pretty high - hoping he'll come down to yellow by PMPS. I probably won't test again until then...give his poor ears a rest.
 
Re: 5/31 Logan AMPS 469, + 6 313

nice night last night, sorry about the bounce. You did good and I hope Logan can do it again soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top