5/31 Enana PMPS 304 +1/275 +2/285 +3/222 +4/227

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

5ps in place. Enana has been very very hungry lately. Dont know what that means. :? Should I give her more food?

Last night I dreamt I drove by a "Blue Oyster Cult" concert....go figure. Havent listen to their music in 30 years.

two 1/2 days to go.

Have a great Tuesday!

main.php
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301

OMG that pic is so cute :lol:

Hope nothing is up with Enana and maybe she's just enjoying food lately.

Hope you have a good day.
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301

Morning Natalie! That pic is too cute! uhhh...Blue Oyster Cult...why can't I remember them or am I aging myself? Maggie gets hungry when she starts running low sometimes, but mostly she's hungry all the time. Sorry I'm no help there. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321

Blue Oyster Cult! That takes me back. I haven't heard any of their stuff in years.

Tarragon goes through cycles where he is more hungry than other times. I'm not sure about feeding more. We free feed.

Hope you have a great Tuesday!
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321

I remember Blue Oyster Cult- :lol: :lol: That was good music! Guess my age is showing too!
Maybe you need to go to a concert? We still do, saw Crosby & Nash few weeks ago--Made us happy & we love music...
Enana come down from there good girl..Just a food spike number, bet she comes down later!
Hugs-missed you & everyone--Go Enana! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321

Hi guys .. love that pic!! I don't really know why Enana would be so hungry lately .. maybe a growth spurt? :-D Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321

Good Morning Natalia & Enana too!

What is that pretty lil girl doing up on those nasty pink floors? Pink is for girls yes but it just doesn't look pretty on FD girl kitties.

Every time i hear of blue oyster cult i think of Saturday Night Live and "i need more cowbell".

[youtube]uKV3iCOlOMw&feature=related[/youtube]
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321

Enana, what are you doing with those higher numbers? Come on down, please!! Loved the picture of the kitty and also loved the Sat. Night Live video from Tray. I always loved that song! For some reason, I can't remember any other song from Blue Oyster Cult except that song on the video.

Natalia, thank you also for sending me the Simon cat video last night. I loved it!!!
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321 +11/317 Dose Question help

That SLN is hilarious! :lol: :lol: :lol:

SHOULD I INCREASE THE DOSE BACK TO 1FAT? I JUST SHAVED ONE DROP.
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321 +11/317 Dose Question help

This could be a prolonged bounce. I'd give this at least through tonight, if not the full 72 hours. If nothing changes, bring the dose back up to where it was.
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321 +11/317 Dose Question help

I was just about to write the same thing Sienne just said - I would give it through tonight before deciding.
 
Re: 5/31 Enana AMPS 301 +1/321 +11/317

This was fun condo today. Love SNL. OMG. And the poor kitty in time-out. It could have been Curry.
 
Natalia & Enana said:
Woooo...my Enana got all the tips from Gabby

Gabby likes to share. She's generous that way. Please ask Enana to stop listening to her. Gabby is a quiet troublemaker. (Maybe she's the one who should be in time out.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top