Re: 5/31 Champ PMPS 269, +3.5 43, +5 53, +6 62-DOSE DECREASE
Very good job managing the curve last night!!
According to the protocol, you would decrease 0.25u so your new dose would be 3.5u
Very good job managing the curve last night!!
According to the protocol, you would decrease 0.25u so your new dose would be 3.5u