5/31 Buster PMPS 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
AMPS 97
+4 43
+4.5 53
+5 58
+8.5 72
PMPS 61

Nice green day for Buster - yay! It's so tempting to lower his dose, but I am sticking to the 3 drops below 50 game. Almost there. It hasn't taken much to bring him up when he has gone low.

Happy weekend to you!
Previous Condo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top