carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...316-dose-increase-am-to-1-75u-levemir.263939/
GOOD MORNING ALL. Greeted this morning by 2 darling kitties, Pizza and Pasta [american names]. uncertain how two small kitties could make their way from their home up to ours. Looking for some breakfast and snuggles, of course I couldn’t resist but my 2 are not ecstatic about their visitors. Take care of mine, then off the little ones go safely in carrier back to their home.
5/31/22 CALI AMPS 158 increase to 1.75U Levemir
+3 [126] 1tsp LC
+6.5 [78] 1Tbsp LC
PMPS 76 3TBSP LC
+2 no test, snack
+3.25 [99] 1Tbsp LC
+7 [81] 1Tbsp LC
GOOD MORNING ALL. Greeted this morning by 2 darling kitties, Pizza and Pasta [american names]. uncertain how two small kitties could make their way from their home up to ours. Looking for some breakfast and snuggles, of course I couldn’t resist but my 2 are not ecstatic about their visitors. Take care of mine, then off the little ones go safely in carrier back to their home.
5/31/22 CALI AMPS 158 increase to 1.75U Levemir
+3 [126] 1tsp LC
+6.5 [78] 1Tbsp LC
PMPS 76 3TBSP LC
+2 no test, snack
+3.25 [99] 1Tbsp LC
+7 [81] 1Tbsp LC
Last edited:
