5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 +7 122 PMPS 134 +1 176

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207

Pat or DC,

Good luck with any increases that you might be making. Hope Gentle is up a little more for you today. Maybe he just needed a day of rest.

Have a good weekend.

jan and sara
 
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207

Good call on the dosecrease.

If Gentle stays in the yellows and pinks, I'd give some thought to increasing dose again after 6 cycles-as well as you being able to monitor.

Have a nice day :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134

Given that Gentle is giving you some very pretty blues, I'd hold the dose for another few cycles. Nice numbers today!!
 
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 +7 122 PMPS 134

nice PMPS, maybe there will be some green tonight? Please, Gentle?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top