Don & Xena
Member Since 2023
I was gone all day today, so I left food for her to graze on when I left at +3, returned at +9, gave her a little more food.
I will be raising her dose by .25 units to 2.5 units total. I did not raise her dose for the A.M.cycle because I knew I would not be here to test.
Hoping for the best.
yesterdays post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-pmps-244-2-5-254-6-267.278045/#post-3075892
I will be raising her dose by .25 units to 2.5 units total. I did not raise her dose for the A.M.cycle because I knew I would not be here to test.
Hoping for the best.
yesterdays post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-pmps-244-2-5-254-6-267.278045/#post-3075892
Last edited:
