Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
5/29 condo
AMPS-271
+2-314
+6-140
+9-98
+11-120
PMPS-160
+2-168
+4-134
+6-133
It feels like she isn't doing too well on this dose. Besides 1 green nadir, they've all been quite a bit too high. But I'm all confused again on when to increase dose and when to decrease the dose. Because based on the protocol, if I have it right, she should've had a dose increase by now...
So, with that 98, I'm thinking I just need to test a bit more that what I have been, especially in the mornings.
AMPS-271
+2-314
+6-140
+9-98
+11-120
PMPS-160
+2-168
+4-134
+6-133
It feels like she isn't doing too well on this dose. Besides 1 green nadir, they've all been quite a bit too high. But I'm all confused again on when to increase dose and when to decrease the dose. Because based on the protocol, if I have it right, she should've had a dose increase by now...
So, with that 98, I'm thinking I just need to test a bit more that what I have been, especially in the mornings.