Re: 5/30 Tidus NO AMBG shot .5u +2/282 PMBG 253
Wanted to test him a little earlier before shot time. His BG was 253. Should I shoot .5 or increase to 1u?
He is not feeling all that great and has a lot of loose, mucous and blood filled stool. His first bowel movement this morning was perfect so I'm not sure what happened. He was held longer at the vet on Friday due to diarrhea and vomiting. He has not been peeing that much which stopped late morning.