5/30 Tess AMPS~138 +… +6~48…+8~52+10~63+12~85+14~329

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/29 Condo
5/29 RECAP:
AMPS~370 fed .5 oz, 1% NV Raw-Lamb, 65 kcal/oz, 152mg Phos/100 kcal..40u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +2~497 fed .5 oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/ oz, 200mg phos/100kcal w/drop honey
    +4~323 fed .5 oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/ oz, 200mg phos/100kcal
    +6~236 fed .5 oz. 4% Max Cat w/two drops honey
    [+8~197
    +10~175
PMPS~138 fed .5 oz 1% NV Raw-Lamb, 65 kcal/oz, 152mg Phos/100 kcal. .40u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics, Miralax
  • +2~208[/b} fed .5 oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/ oz, 200mg phos/100kcal
    +4~188 fed .5 oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200 mg phos/100 kcal
    +6~168 fed .5 oz. 4% Wellness
    +11~133

AMPS~138 fed 1 oz 1% NV Raw-Lamb, 65 kcal/oz, 152mg Phos/100 kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa! Well except for that +2 in the morning it was an all day slide for Tess yesterday! :-D :-D :-D Not to the lagoon yet, but paws crossed. Depending on how tonight looks we may try an 18/18 again, there is a bonsai class i have to teach in SB again and if we do the 18/18 it will drain her shed as well as givnig us a day out together.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 5/30 Tess AMPS~138 +2~97 +3~68 +4~52 +5~53 +6~48 +7~51

Great work, Tess - maybe we'll see you in the lagoon later today. Great work, Ann!

Hope all your plans for the weekend work out for you - try not to work too hard. Bonsai workshop - that would interest me. Too bad you're so far away.

Anne
 
Re: 5/30 Tess AMPS~138 +… +6~48…+8~52+10~63+12~85

We're doing an 18/18cycle since she is low enough and both of us need to be gone tomorrow. It should drain her shed (I hope not too much! nailbite_smile ) instead of giving the reduction we shot through. She never holds them and then there is th waiting for NDW before we can take her back to her good dose. I hope it works.
 
Re: 5/30 Tess AMPS~138 +… +6~48…+8~52+10~63+12~85

Very nice cycle for Tesserina. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: One thing that happened when we shot the 18/18 with Zener is that we thought he was going up and gave the shot, not being too worried about his appy. It was the middle of his normal cycle and he was full so it was kind of hard to get him to eat when his BG started dropping. Oops. These kitties sure like to keep us on our toes.
Liz
 
Re: 5/30 Tess AMPS~138 +… +6~48…+8~52+10~63+12~85

I know, we would prefer to use it when we have to stall and drain the shed, but this was close. She is going up now though so not ideal. We are planning on no food after +14 so she will be hungry at the +18 shot time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top