5/30 Simmy AMPS 188; +3=249; +7=314, +10=298; PMPS 263; +2=123; +4=81; +5=76

Meesta Simmy

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

Simmy had bounced yesterday starting w/ a high yellow (284). After his PMPS, Simmy went back to blues and green to finish the night w/ 166, 86, and 118. He's off to a good start this morning!

Thank you to EVERYONE who has been helping me out w/ Simmy. I greatly appreciate you and Simmy does as well.

:bighug:
 

Attachments

  • IMG_9745.jpg
    IMG_9745.jpg
    22.7 KB · Views: 50
Nice start. Did you increase or stay with current dose. Just asking to make sure.

He might go back up due to that green but he didn't seem to go too far up.
 
According to TR, that is what you should be doing. It may help keep him lower overall, which is our goal. F1.0 is getting him close but not quite there yet.

I am also wondering...if we see him start to drop/clear a bounce and drop quickly - like yesterday when he went from 242 PMPS to 166 +2 and then down to 86 at +4 ... that we feed a small snack at that +2 knowing he is clearing a bounce to help slow the drop to prevent his body from panicking?
 
According to TR, that is what you should be doing. It may help keep him lower overall, which is our goal. F1.0 is getting him close but not quite there yet.

I am also wondering...if we see him start to drop/clear a bounce and drop quickly - like yesterday when he went from 242 PMPS to 166 +2 and then down to 86 at +4 ... that we feed a small snack at that +2 knowing he is clearing a bounce to help slow the drop to prevent his body from panicking?

I will give him 1.25 tonight and then give him food if his +2 is a big drop and monitor from there.
 
Okay. His PMPS was 298 and I gave him 1.25 units. The plunger felt like it traveled for days. I feel sick to my stomach!!! :nailbiting:

I've attached a pic of the shot as well as the injection site that I've used since day one. It's the easiest place to grab a lot of skin... :nailbiting:
 

Attachments

  • D6F7675C-EE03-4EBD-836B-61E4933107C6.jpeg
    D6F7675C-EE03-4EBD-836B-61E4933107C6.jpeg
    22.6 KB · Views: 53
  • C3624007-4380-4841-8D48-0F521CBC3A35.jpeg
    C3624007-4380-4841-8D48-0F521CBC3A35.jpeg
    50.2 KB · Views: 50
Back
Top