5/30 Pixie 0.1u PMPS=97, +2=83, +3.5=68

Status
Not open for further replies.

caringcdn

Member Since 2014
Good morning LL ~O) ~O) ~O) ,

Pixie got a skinny 0.25u at PMPS and he seemed to do well throughout the night. His AMPS is in the low blue but this may be food induced because DH forgot to take away Pixie's food when he got up for work this am. So Pixie received his first 0.1u dose and we'll see if he continues to surf today. Sending healing and appy vines to those that need them today! Have a great day! Anne

Yesterday's condo
 
Re: 5/30 Pixie AMPS=103, +1.5=79

Sending good surfing vines for Pixie!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Have a great Friday, Anne!
 
Re: 5/30 Pixie AMPS=103, +1.5=79, +4=68

Thank-you Carla, Melissa and Deborah for visiting Pixie's condo and all the well wishes. My paws are crossed that Pixie surfs on this lower dose. Anne
 
Re: 5/30 Pixie AMPS=103, +1.5=79, +4=68

Thank you Ann and Amy - we're trying hard to keep things going.

Ann, I was just wondering about the amount and number of times you feed coconut oil?
 
Re: 5/30 Pixie AMPS=103, +1.5=79, +4=68, +7=85

Hi Anne and Sir Pixie! Those are sure nice numbers for a bootiful baby!!!

Anne, thanks for visiting our condo and I'll answer your question here....'Pibble Pups' - say 'Pit Bull' really fast and ignore what your brain immediately thinks. These 2 are 'pibbles' instead...and that name fits their silly, overly sweet puppy selves. I'm not a fan of Pits but they're getting a bad rap in today's world. These 2 don't have a mean bone in their bodies, they just want the same thing all others do - food and love.

HUGS!!!! Hope your day is wonderful!
 
Re: 5/30 Pixie AMPS=103, +1.5=79, +4=68, +7=85

Wow, Pixie is really rocking that .1! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You're doing a wonderful job with him, Anne. I think he's on a mission! :-D

I, too, wondered what "pibble" pups were. I was trying to combine breeds like "labradoodle", etc. Trust Lyresa to come up with something like that! :lol:

Have a great weekend, Anne! I hope Pixie continues this wonderful surf!!!
 
Re: 5/30 Pixie AMPS=103, +1.5=79, +4=68, +7=85

What another great day of numbers. Pixie's SS is getting way too boring to read with all of that green!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top