5/30 Mandarin AMPS 199, +2 190 / Walter AMPS125, +2 134, +4.5 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

Not sure how this could have possibly happened, but it almost seems like that the one increased dose on Saturday was enough for Walter to jump back into the lagoon and start working the 1.5 U again. :confused: Well, whatever it was, I am liking these numbers a whole lot better.... and I wish that Mandarin would follow suit.

Other than that, I didn't do much all weekend. Einstein (my Australian Shepherd mix) tore his dewclaw on Saturday and wasn't able to walk much. Luckily, I didn't have to take him to the emergency vet, but there was a lot of blood and we couldn't get it to stop bleeding at first. :eek: So glad that he is such a sweet boy and a good patient.

The other critters are doing fine and enjoying the nice weather.
 
Good job Walter!
Mandarin....you don't want your brother to leave you behind do you? Come on, work the juice!
I saw your post about Einstein in Facebook.....poor puppy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top