5/30 Jesse AMPS 309, PMPS 413

Status
Not open for further replies.
Increased the dose to 2.5u this morning. So I guess the higher numbers could be NDW, not enough juice or too much juice. I wish I knew how to tell :?

Yesterday:
227 ~ AMPS
190 ~ +3
163 ~ +5
139 ~ +7.5
128 ~ +10.5
128 ~ PMPS
182 ~ +2
239 ~ +4.5

last post
 
Re: 5/30 Jesse AMPS 309, +3 365, +6 404

Hi Carolyn, You;re probably right about the NDW. Time tells. Jesse is a beautiful cat. My most special cat was black, so I have an extra fondness for them. Good luck with the new dose. :smile:
 
well bummer on the red... NDW I suppose... it always took my guys a couple of days to adjust when I raised a dose. I hope that Jesse settles into this dose soon.

sorry for the red. bummer. I remember all too well how those feel. Lower floor Jesse - it will make your bean very happy!

Have a nice evening! :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top