5/30 Eleanor AMPS 250 +3 248 Increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
[urlhttp://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71896][/url]

Oh dear, I guess I was supposed to raise again with this cycle, right?

I've been completely wiped out with something, feels like flu but I don't think it is. My eyes are hurting so bad. I've got new eye meds the doctor said would help, but so far they aren't.

I was hoping I'd have calipers by now as I have no evenly marked syringes left. I'd like to know I'm giving Eleanor the correct amount each shot.

Speaking of Eleanor, she locked herself in the bathroom this morning.
I was trying desparately to sleep when the bathroom door slammed shut. I had moved the kitty drinking fountain from the kitchen into the bathroom, and I knew Eleanor was in there stalking it. So I hauled up out of bed to open the door for her and the darn thing was locked!
Fortunately (since I have no idea where the key is!), there is another entrance door. :lol:
 
Hi Julie, no dosing advice from me but I'm sure someone will come along who knows. Phew! Good thing there was another entrance to the bathroom. I'd love to see a video of the fountain stalking. :lol: :lol: I'm sorry your eyes are painful. We are waiting for a pair of calipers too. We have a whole pile of poorly marked syringes.
Liz
 
It's not a problem when you raise the dose. Raise it when it's convenient for you.

What a clever girl Eleanor is. Of course, I wouldn't be saying that if you had to take the door off of its hinges.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top