5/30 Cooper PMPS 59, +1 54, +2 49, +2.75 58, +3.5 57, +4 61, +4.5 61, +5 54, +5.5 61, +6 67

Shooting 59…. Trying to balance letting him earn a reduction if he wants it, but also that’s so low…. Should I give him a bump with carbs at the front end or just see where this goes? ;)
 
Last edited:
he’s hangry, swatted the testing treat right out of my hand and then tried to steal the bag! Switching to 21% because it’s more liquidy, gave a good sized snack amount of gravy +3.5….
(civvie cat was excited to finish off the 15% :p)
 
When did you feed the 21%? At +3.5? Any more HC snacks after that?

yes, he’s had more. +4, little bit at +4.5. Wasn’t trying to give him more after +4, but his numbers didn’t move and I don’t want him back in the 50s when I go to bed. I’m guessing the continued HC messes with my ability to go to bed though?
 
Back
Top