StephG
Member Since 2016
Sunday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-302-pmps-176-3-294-5-5-232-9-25-240.178529/
Monday: (yesterday): 5/29,Chuck,AMPS 227,+3.5 368,+7 197,PMPS 304,=3 419,+7 227
DH is monitoring him. Nervous shooting 12 units on a 149 but I'm expecting a food spike anyways.
Monday: (yesterday): 5/29,Chuck,AMPS 227,+3.5 368,+7 197,PMPS 304,=3 419,+7 227
DH is monitoring him. Nervous shooting 12 units on a 149 but I'm expecting a food spike anyways.
