Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 151 shooting a dosecrease to 1.5
Boomer was CPC last night but woke me up at 4:30 and I ended up getting up.....he had about 1 tsp of food left in his 2:00 dish which I stirred and went btb. He ate that and came back to the bedroom door and started again with his pitiful cry
but I persuaded him to come btb. 20 minutes later his 4:50 dish turned and he immediately jumped down to eat. Boomer has gained a pound over the last few weeks which he really doesn't need to do. It's difficult because his appetite goes up as his numbers go up. I can't give him less food at night because he'll wake us up even more so perhaps I will try less during the day.
Allen was also CPC last night! He had turkey pate in his first dish and core turkey and duck in his second dish.
On the menu today: AMPS chicken pate, +3 chicken pate, +6 fowl ball, +9 chicken pate
Good morning!
AMPS 151 shooting a dosecrease to 1.5
Boomer was CPC last night but woke me up at 4:30 and I ended up getting up.....he had about 1 tsp of food left in his 2:00 dish which I stirred and went btb. He ate that and came back to the bedroom door and started again with his pitiful cry
Allen was also CPC last night! He had turkey pate in his first dish and core turkey and duck in his second dish.
On the menu today: AMPS chicken pate, +3 chicken pate, +6 fowl ball, +9 chicken pate


