5/3 Tiggy AMPS 193 +3 187 +5 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Nasty pink last night, then this morning was back at blue which is nice. He was super thirsty last night too, but this morning seems more normal - is snoozing right now. DH is going out into the yard a lot and the boys sit at the patio door waiting their turn. Tiggy doesnt stay out too long because even though its only 15C, he has this fur coat and I think he gets too hot.

I am going to my mums for the weekend and DH is managing so probably no posts.
 
Is DH in charge of what looks like (on your spreadsheet) is going to be a raised dose?

Have a good weekend with your Mom, Wendy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top