Kathy and tiger
Member Since 2021
5/2 Tiger PMPS 269,+2 269,+4 220 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Increased his dose to 2.5...
Didn't want to do it because he feels good at about 200. Yesterday was the best he has felt in a while. Wish he could tell me what he's feeling!
Right now I'm looking for blue! Let's get used to it and then move down!
BLUEBLUEBLUEBLUEBLUE
Increased his dose to 2.5...
Didn't want to do it because he feels good at about 200. Yesterday was the best he has felt in a while. Wish he could tell me what he's feeling!
Right now I'm looking for blue! Let's get used to it and then move down!
BLUEBLUEBLUEBLUEBLUE
