Astexcat Member Since 2019 May 3, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-amps-264-7-372-pmps-304.229081/ Upped this morning to 5U, will see what hapens.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-amps-264-7-372-pmps-304.229081/ Upped this morning to 5U, will see what hapens.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator May 3, 2020 #2 Good luck with the new dose. I remember we had one kitty who's numbers went a little higher on Lasix. That's OK, just raise the dose like you did.
Good luck with the new dose. I remember we had one kitty who's numbers went a little higher on Lasix. That's OK, just raise the dose like you did.